What To Do on a Sunny Saturday?

Go to LIFT! www.liftbarandgrill.com 

LIFT has to be one of my favourite patios in Vancouver. It is an incredible spot for lunch, or early evening drinks. The breathtaking views of Coal Harbour and Stanley Park make the price tag a little more bearable. Yes, it is a little pricey, but it is one of those special occasion spots! 

The walk up to the front door…

My beautiful friend, Camille, who will be celebrating her one year anniversary with her amazing husband, Josh, on Monday, August 8th! Congratulations you guys!

 

My friend, Matt, and I, waiting for our rooftop table. YES it is worth the wait..

See, I told you it was worth it! Cheers!

People probably think I’m a little overly obsessed with Rose lately… This one was okay, but that flavourful. However, I LOVED the label. So french chic!

The salmon and tuna rolls were soo luxurious and tasty.

That’s all for now! Enjoy this weather while you can 🙂 

xo,

Sophie

Leave a Reply

