Thanksgiving Wrap-Up

Beautiful fall bouquet…lilies, gerberas, mums, oh my!

Pre-dinner family wine tasting

Beautiful Giotti serving plates

Post-dinner port and cheese plate

I had wonderful weekend full of food and amazing wine. The best part of Thanksgiving, however, is always catching up with family and giving thanks to those who mean the most to you. This year I have many things to be thankful for, and I am grateful that there is a holiday to help me remember that.

Now, on to Halloween!

Xo,

Sophie

Leave a Reply

