Spiced Pumpkin Bread

When I finished baking my pumpkin pies, I had leftover pureed pumpkin, and I very much dislike throwing food away! So, I went over to www.allrecipes.com and found an incredible recipe for Pumpkin Bread, a classic for Halloween or Christmas!



Family secret: E.D. Smith pureed pumpkin 

Finished product served up with a pumpkin spice latte.

This bread was moist, totally flavourful, and really nice with a tiny bit of salted butter. 

http://allrecipes.com/recipe/pumpkin-bread-iv/detail.aspx

Xo,

Sophie

2 thoughts on “Spiced Pumpkin Bread

Leave a Reply

