Friday Inspiration

We are in the midst of re-decorating our living room so I thought I would share with you some of my favourite images that keep me inspired even when looking through billions of couches makes me want to never buy a couch at all!

I love how this traditional living room is offset by the lucite table that keeps the room flowing while still adding area to place neat books and center pieces.

One of my favourite Domino magazine covers. I love the total white palette with punches of colour.

Probably the most similar to our space, and mostly likely to look like it. I love the clean lines while at the same time looking cozy and company-friendly. White shouldn’t always scare people off. It should be inviting.

Another great use of space…not to mention I’m a sucker for anyroom that highlights a hydrangea centrepiece. So romantic!

Ah, the “multiple living room” effect. We can all dream!

Have a romantic weekend.

Xo,

Sophie

Leave a Reply

