Friday Inspiration

I’m really loving sprinkles lately. How cute and simple and delicious looking is this cake? Definitely a look I’d like for my upcoming birthday!

If I fully re-decorated my home every season, this is what fall would look like. Look at those plump heirloom tomatoes! Who needs flowers, anyway?

Two words: dream. ceilings.

Is it too early to start think about innovative Christmas decoration ideas?? This one takes the cake for me.

I found this on a blog. For me, this pertains to not only people I share my home with on a day-to-day basis, but friends I have over and those who walk by on the street. It is what I love most about my city, my life, and my home.

Happy Friday! Have a romantic weekend.

Xo,

Sophie

*these photos are not my own

Leave a Reply

