Friday Inspiration

While the weather turns cold, I am looking indoors for cozy blankets and fires. But, what didn’t occur to me, is that the best way to feel warm is a little pop of yellow! The vision of this room instantly warms and brightens up my day.

How cute is this living room? That table is such a great gathering spot.

Amazing coffee table. Even more amazing Christmas tree that blends into the neutral surroundings.

I LOVE breakfast nooks. Who wouldn’t want to eat breakfast in if this was just outside your kitchen?

Really cool countertop: chalkboard! Not sure if I would ever do it, but how amazing would it be for serving food??

Have a romantic weekend!

XO,

Sophie

*these pictures are not my own

Leave a Reply

