On The First Day of Christmas

Okay, so it may not be the first day of December, or the first day of Christmas, but this weekend I kicked off all things Christmas. Tonight, I’ll be sending out my cards that I have to mail to family across the country. I always talk about the importance of buying local food, but lately I’ve really been into local artists and artisans. For special and one-of-a-kind cards, head over to Olivia Lovenmark’s LOVE +MARK’D boutique and order some special cards for your loved ones by this THURSDAY!

Set of 4 Christmas Bow Notecards (can be personalized)
I picked these ones up for 4 special people 🙂
Set of 4 Christmas Package Notecards (can be personalized)
How pretty are these for mailing?

Here are a few others that I loved:

Set of 4 Christmas Candy Cane Notecards (can be personalized)
Set of 4 Christmas Mug Notecards (can be personalized)
Set of 4 Mittens Notecards (can be personalized with name)
Hurry and order them!! They’ll go quick! Order them here!
Stay tuned for Christmas themed posts for the next two weeks!
*these photos were taken by Olivia Lovenmark for www.stylestruck.ca

Leave a Reply

