Where To Eat Tonight

In an effort to try new restaurants, my girlfriends and I made our way over to the very hip Loden Hotel and slipped into Tableau Bar Bistro
Twentieth Century Cocktail
A classic cocktail started the night off right.
Absolutely incredible Mushrooms on Toast

 I would go back to Tableau for this dish alone.

Steelhead Trout

Beef Bourgignon

Veal Cheek Blanquette

 The service was impeccable, the room was cozy without being too relaxed, and the food was really, really delicious. This would be a great spot for a date night, a night out with friends, and even a drink at the bar. I was thoroughly impressed and I will be back!

I hope you all have a romantic weekend! I’d love to know your thoughts on Tableau!

Leave a Reply

