Where To Eat Tonight

Surprise! Today’s Where To Eat Tonight is Italian food. I had been meaning to try one of Vancouver’s pizzerias, Novo for a while now and boy am I glad that I did. Just looking at these photos makes me want to go back for lunch….and dinner. It was the most similar to the pizza that I had last summer in Italy, which makes me sad (as I miss Italy) and happy (because I can find food just as good here) at the same time. This pizza place is bustling, energetic, casual, and jam-packed with amazing food. I will be going back ASAP! Advice: make a reservation.

antipasto platter that more than exceeded my expectations
mushroom pizza
Burrata Pizza: you must try this
Caesar salad

 The food was amazing, and we tried a fantastic white wine which I did not get a chance to photograph. It was called Vermentino Blend and is a Tuscan white and I highly suggest pairing it with lighter pizzas!

Have a romantic weekend!

Leave a Reply

