Ciao for Now!

In two short days, I will be under the Roman sun, eating pasta, and drinking a glass of red. I am so excited. I will have a few guest posts on the blog while I’m gone, and then a plethora of Italian pictures, food, wine and recipes here when I return.

For now, here are some pictures from my trip last year. Where is your favourite place to go in Italy?

See you in two weeks!

PS – today we learned that Italy is going to be playing Spain in the 2012 Euro Cup Final! And, we’ll be in Rome to watch. Could it be better!?

One thought on “Ciao for Now!

  1. Ciao Sophie! My favorite place in Italy has to be Florence. The history, the art, the food and wine! I'm so jealous of you right now. Have a great trip. Can't wait to hear all about it!

Leave a Reply

