Tuscany in Pictures

 Well, we’re officially back from an amazing trip, and while I sort through the 1,000+ photos we took (they’re all good, I promise!) I thought I would share some snapshots that I took on-the-go. Tuscany was amazing. From the incredible wines we samples (Brunello) to the cooking classes we took, I left Tuscany feeling like I had the skills to become a true Italian cook! Here are some of my favourite moments.

The view from our bedroom window – take me back!
dinner on the terrace

the view from Pienza

beautiful drapery in our hotel

refreshing Prosecco to finish off the day

where we took our pasta making class – more to come!

Pienza’s Church at night

The view from Monetelpulciano

That’s all for now! I’m off to San Francisco for a weekend of event planning! Have a romantic weekend!

Leave a Reply

