To Make: Summer Cocktails

While I make my way through our 1000 photos from Italy, I thought I would share some different recipes that I’ve been wanting to try. I found all of these on Pinterest (make sure you follow me here!) There is something so quintessentially summer about fuzzy drinks sipped in the sun. The weather has been fantastic in Vancouver, and I am hoping that it keeps up through October. Wishful thinking? Oh well, even if we do get an early fall, we know it’s my favourite season!

While we’re still soaking up some of the season’s rays, how about sipping on one of these delicious looking libations?

Lavender Lemonade

Orange Ginger Fizz

Prosecco Sangria

Lemonade Sparkler

Classic Negroni

That’s it for now! I think tonight I’ll celebrate Monday with a crisp glass of New Zealand Sauvignon Blanc after a meeting with my best friend and co-event planner and a phone meeting with my co-planner from California!

What about you?

Leave a Reply

