Daydreaming of Saturday Morning

Happy Wednesday! The week is halfway through.

I’m already daydreaming about this weekend. Trying some new recipes, catching up on missed shows from the week, and hanging out with friends. I am especially excited to be going to a friend’s house for an authentic Korean BBQ!
Let’s not get too far ahead of ourselves.
I’ve already bookmarked a few recipes I want to try this weekend, but I thought I would share a photo of a peaceful moment from last weekend. Last Christmas, I was given a waffle maker and I still haven’t quite found the perfect recipe. I’d love to hear yours if you have one! In the meantime, I’ve linked below to some promising recipes, maybe I’ll try one this weekend!

my homemade waffles and tea

Cupcakes and Cashmere

Smitten Kitchen

Martha has a few, too!

Now enlighten me! What is your go-to recipe?

One thought on “Daydreaming of Saturday Morning

  1. Pingback: Lemon Blueberry Waffles | Sip Savour Share

Leave a Reply

