Daydreaming

Lately I’ve been thinking a lot about discovering new places, cultures, and food and wine in different places of the world. This daydreaming may have something to do with the accounting and finance classes that I have been taking back to back every day from November 1st and that don’t end until December 7th, but that’s besides the point!

Here are some places I’ve been dreaming about visiting:

Cinque Terre

As any of you who have been reading my blog long enough know, I absolutely love Italy and have been lucky enough to go there twice!! The food, the wine, the people. To me, there is no better place. Combine Italy+the endless blue ocean and you have my ultimate dream location!

Paris

I think that Paris is a place that every young woman dreams about visiting: the gorgeous architecture, little cafes, and of course, the Eiffel tower are all things we’ve seen images of. I hope to go there one day!

Santorini

Whenever I see photos of Santorini, Greece, I feel immediately calm. Something about the white colour palette against the perfect water takes me to a happy place.

Lake Como

 Another Italian location. I told you I love Italy!

Switzerland

Switzerland always looks like the most beautiful place to visit. Plus, give me some world-class chocolate and I’m happy 🙂

Bora Bora

Bora Bora is the perfect escape for a grey Vancouver day.

For more inspiration visit my places to see Pinterest page. Where are some places you dream about going?

I will be traveling to Chile and Argentina with my MBA cohort in April. Any suggestions you may have are more than welcome!

Have a great weekend!

Leave a Reply

