A New Year

Every year on my birthday, I make a point to remember everything that I’m thankful for. Funnily enough, my birthday is always situated around American Thanksgiving so it’s quite fitting. I make a list of goals to try and accomplish before my next birthday.

Here are my goals this year:

1. Finish my MBA and get a job that I love in an industry I can learn from.
2. Finish my level 2 WSET training.
3. Learn to cook a new type of cuisine (I’m open to suggestions).
4. Spend valuable time with friends and family.

Do you make a birthday goal list?

 

Leave a Reply

