Updated Blog + Exciting News

Hello everyone!

New Blog

Welcome to Sip, Savour, Share 2.0! I’ve updated the blog with the help of amazing graphic designer, Jelyssa (check out her website!) I hope you like the new layout. Over the last 3 months, school has been busy, to say the least. Over the last few weeks, since I’ve been away from the books, I’ve had myself knee deep in new recipes! I have some new posts below (make sure you check them out!) and will be updating regularly from now on.

I also have some exciting news to share. Sip, Savour, Share was nominated for Best Student Blog by The Social Media Awards here in Vancouver! I am so honoured to be selected alongside 6 other great blogs in this category, and I hope you will vote for me from January 10th, 2013 – February 21st, 2013. I will keep you updated with that information.

Otherwise, I’d love to hear your thoughts on the new Sip, Savour, Share! Stay tuned for some great Christmas recipes over the next few days, and perhaps some shots of my upcoming trip to Maui (yay!!)

Thank you for reading Sip, Savour, Share. It means a lot to me 🙂

xo, Sophie

ps. that pizza is totally unrelated to this post, but I thought it was beautiful. That shot was taken at Richard Reddington’s Redd Wood in Yountville, CA during our trip to California this summer. That meal was so incredibly delicious.

One thought on “Updated Blog + Exciting News

  1. Pingback: Happy New Year | Sip Savour Share

Leave a Reply

