Weekend Links

603882_496239553751592_986671536_n

How is your weekend going? Lately, I’m having trouble being productive on the weekend. There is something about busy weeks that wears me out! I’m trying to relax this afternoon before another busy week. Here are some fun links that I loved this week:

These would be perfect to surprise your special someone with on Valentine’s day!

I’m definitely making this cocktail next weekend.

This salad looks perfect for healthy to-go lunches.

I just love everything about this blog – food, photography, French countryside, need I say more?

Have you read my wine column in Framework Mag this week? (p. 19)

Speaking of Framework, how cute are these strawberries made by Framework’s February cover girl?

Happy Sunday:)

PS –> Don’t forget to vote here –>

2 thoughts on “Weekend Links

Leave a Reply

