Weekend Links

9263a684abd9efebe950f87b5d36523fHappy Sunday! I spent the majority of this week working on a project and most of the weekend cooped up inside working on a take home exam! Now that it’s over, I’ll be spending what is left of the weekend gardening, relaxing and preparing for the busy week ahead. How was your weekend? Next week, I’ll be doing some fun posts on Persian food, a new restaurant in town, and some new wines. Enjoy!

This is a dinner party I would like to attend.

I love this blog for it’s healthy recipes, and absolutely stunning photography.

This post reminds me of the way Italians love to cook: “by eye not rule”

I love Kale, and this Kale pesto is high on my list.

There is nothing better than a hot soup on a cold day. Especially when there are noodles involved.

 

Leave a Reply

