Chile

After two weeks of travelling through Chile and Argentina, I am back home! While it feels great to be back, I am so grateful for all of the memories I accumulated while I was gone. Friendships were strengthened, amazing food was cooked and eaten, and there were incredible nights of delicious local wines. Here are a few favourite moments from my travels in Chile.

IMG_4629 IMG_4643 IMG_4646 IMG_4691 IMG_4727 IMG_4833 IMG_4884It was an incredible experience to visit a country so different from our own, one that I will always remember!

I will be recapping the rest of the trip spent in Argentina on the blog this week, and will be heading to San Diego and Los Angeles this weekend for more adventures!

 

One thought on “Chile

  1. Looks absolutely amazing. I’m sure that Chilean sea bass was better than I could get anyplace in the US :-). Look forward to seeing your post about the rest of your trip. And, hope the weather clears up in S.D. and L.A. for you. I’m in the La Jolla area now and they don’t call it “May grey” for no reason. It has been raining for the past two days.

Leave a Reply

