Lately…

Lately MayThe last month has been so crazy! From travelling to South America, to flying to San Diego (and winning – GO TEAM!) a case competition for school, and celebrating a friend’s upcoming wedding, needless to say I’m ready for some downtime. This weekend might just be that! I can’t reveal it because it’s a surprise for someone special, but I promise I’ll let you know soon!

Here are some of the things I’ve been up to lately…

  • checking out a cute bakery in LA
  • tasting some 8th Generation wines
  • taking the train from LA to San Diego has the most incredible oceanfront views
  • brunch at Paper or Plastik in LA
  • watching the sunset with my sorority sisters last night
  • hanging out by the pool in San Diego
  • getting some pink flowers for an event
  • (finally) cooking in my own kitchen again

It’s good to be home 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

