Weekend Links

weekend linksI’ve been looking forward to this weekend for a long time! It’s my first weekend at home since April 10th. I can’t even believe it’s June as I type April! This morning was great, did a long walk by the water, stopped at Home Depot for some DIY stuff (pictures coming soon) and grabbed a quick bite before I coordinate a client’s wedding this afternoon.

Here are some great links for your weekend reading pleasure:

A great new home decor site, Domaine Home.

I’ve been pinning tons of healthy recipes for the summer months.

Have you checked out one of my favourite blog, Foodess‘ new site design?

I’ve been meaning to start cooking more fish, and I will definitely try this recipe.

Ps – how effortlessly glam is that photo above?

Have an amazing weekend!

 

2 thoughts on “Weekend Links

Leave a Reply

