Weekend Links

I’m really looking forward to relaxing and spending time with family and friends this weekend. Tonight, I have a good friend coming in from out of town, and I’m going to cook some of my favourite dishes, drink some great wine, and have a wonderful night. Tomorrow, I’m heading to the farmer’s market (what else is new!), and Sunday I am celebrating at a good friend’s bridal shower. It’s going to be great. I hope you are equally as excited for your weekend. If you have time for a cup of coffee in bed this morning, I suggest you read the links below!

655501fe74e9b9f515d77e13ab568572

I’m obsessed with Anthropologie’s Alfresco Entertaining Pinterest Board (image above).

A place in Italy that is close to my heart (Basilicata) is producing some great wine. I can’t wait to pick some up next weekend when my dad visits!

Congratulations to Matt Stowe (fellow Vancouverite) who won Top Chef Canada!

The Westin just opened their #PopUpPatio and I can’t wait to go back (full post next week).

A great recipe for watermelon and blackberry margaritas. Sign me up!

Have a great weekend!

Leave a Reply

