Weekend Links

I am really excited for this weekend, mostly because we have out of town guests, which always forces us to slow down and enjoy the city. Also, it’s supposed to be really sunny so that means long walks, farmer’s market visits, and sitting out on the patio drinking a G & T. What are your plans for this weekend? I hope there is lots of natural light streaming in your bedroom window this weekend 🙂 Below are some links I loved from the week.

5fabe97e83a690a94f61063b8d3b8c9b

I love following talented foodies on Instagram, and Spoon Fork Bacon is surely one of the best out there.

How to make the perfect G & T.

I love Bon Appetit’s column on what stars eat for breakfast.

While we don’t grow all of our own food, we are trying this year with Kale, Swiss Chard, and lots of herbs. My Garden Footprint is a great inspirational site for anyone wanting to do the same.

I’m not usually one for really minimalist design, but I’m loving this all-white kitchen.

Have an amazing weekend!

 

 

Leave a Reply

