Rome Travel Guide

Lately it seems that a lot of my friends and family are headed to Europe. Since I’ve been lucky enough to go to Italy for the last two years, I have compiled a small guide of my favourite places to eat, see, and drink coffee. If you are headed to Rome soon or in the future, save these picks to make planning your trip a little bit easier! If you have any other favourite places, I’d love to hear about them. I will be compiling some favourites from Florence, the Tuscan wine country and the Amalfi Coast over the next couple of weeks. Have a great weekend! If you have any questions about my picks, leave a comment below and I will be sure to respond.

Rome Travel Guide

4 thoughts on “Rome Travel Guide

Leave a Reply

