Weekend Links

Whew! What a week it’s been. The weather in Vancouver has been less than inspiring, but it’s supposed to turn around for this long weekend. I am nearing the end of my MBA program (18 classes to go) and I’m really excited to start a new chapter of my life. However, I’ve come to realize the importance of living in the moment, and really enjoying where your life is now rather than where you want it to be. So, for this weekend, I’ll be getting some sunshine (hopefully), doing some schoolwork, reading a few books I have on my to read list, and spending time with loved ones. Nothing better than that, right? Here a few links I’ve loved from this week (photo here):

74b487f69a5734642356604b87658898

I’m loving Steph’s new “get in my life” column, and I’m in complete agreement that Gwinnie’s office is swoon-worthy!

Christie is the really talented photographer that I worked with this week. I love checking her site for inspiration!

The new Framework Mag will be out on Tuesday…make sure you check it out!

Sarah, of Smitten Studio, just launched a company called A Sunny Afternoon, and all of the products are to die for!

I’m loving this Strawberry Lemonade recipe by Jenn of Foodess. It’s calling my name for Canada Day!

I’ll be instagramming (as usual) this weekend so make sure to follow along here.

 

Leave a Reply

