Weekend Links

I can’t believe this is my 12th weekend links! I’ve been loving writing these posts to share with you some inspiration that I got throughout the week. Also, I wanted to remind you all to stop by tomorrow for the beginning of a monthly series that I’ll be posting. It’s going to be great and I’m soo excited to unveil it! Otherwise, have an amazing weekend and hopefully there is sun shining wherever you are!

9ea662d25922c808d7c33b1f06675ea3

The image above comes from my Pinterest Entertaining board, and I love the simplicity of the set up with the gorgeous and eye-catching blue hydrangeas!

Whenever I’m in Whistler (which I will be this weekend), I usually take on a new baking project and I’m thinking this might be it.

I have this bookmarked for upcoming BBQs this summer.

These food photos make me drool (and want to step up my photography game).

A yummy raspberry and champagne cocktail.

 

Leave a Reply

