Weekend Links

This summer is just flying by! I’ve spent the week in Whistler studying which has been a nice change. The mountain air is so much more refreshing! As I head towards the final weeks of my MBA, I can’t believe that it’s already been a year. I’m going to be trying to savour the summer as I finish off my degree strong! Here are some things that keep me inspired.

dfc55ed756e02c7712cf451ea5ae3c75

The photo above is inspiration for an upcoming shoot (happening next week) and posted the first Sunday of August!

I’m loving Erin’s new series “cooking out of your comfort zone” and especially love this gorgeous salad recipe.

The new issue of Bon Appetit is amazing. Great recipes and lots of inspiration. Get your hands one ASAP.

I’m reading The Paris Wife right now, about Ernest Hemingway. I’m loving Meg’s suggestion of Hemingway Book-Reading Order.

I’m loving Martha’s simple Halibut with Avocado-Pineapple Salsa Recipe.

In case you missed it, I’m hosting two giveaways this week.

Have an amazing weekend!

Leave a Reply

