Weekend Links

I am so excited for this weekend! One of my friend’s is getting married and it’s going to be so much fun. It’ll be a great rest after working through my thesis all week on the BC Wine Industry (email me if you’d like to get involved or have an opinion on the industry, please!) I also wanted to take the time to thank each person who reads my blog. It really means the world to me! Leave a comment telling me if there are any things you’d like to see more of.

Here are some of my favourite links from the week.

weekend links sip savour shareCan someone host a party like that above and invite me please??

Has anyone shopped at Eco Diva Beauty? I’m always looking for ways to live a more natural life, and I think I’ll be purchasing this travel kit next time I go away.

This farmhouse has my dream interior decor: comfy, cozy, chic. Love it!

I love this entertaining feature from Camille Styles. How cute are the flowers in the mix-n-match jars? Totally up my alley.

I’ve been trying to cook mostly veggies at home, and I am 100% making this vegetable dish next week.

I’m heading to Portland in November, and I’m definitely planning on checking out this market. Any other tips you have?

Thank you all for entering my giveaways this week! The winners have been notified.

Have a great weekend!

 

2 thoughts on “Weekend Links

  1. I hang out at Eco Diva all the time! We make it easy to green your beauty routine. The OLO Travel kit is continuously our best seller of all time. And they LOVE bag is too cute! Thanks for the link Sophie! 🙂

Leave a Reply

