Weekend Links

I’m not sure that I’ve ever looked forward to a long weekend more! Tonight, I’m going out with friends to celebrate being done the last paper of my MBA! I have one more week and two exams before I’m finally finished! I couldn’t be more happy and excited to celebrate my last paper. I hope you’ve all had an amazing week. Here are some of my favourite links from the week. Remember to come back tomorrow for August’s Sunday Night Dinner!

1d8fb5f1f5d1fc6e42405ce89aca5dcd

I’ve been on the lookout for more cheese and wine inspiration, and Camille Styles’ party gave me lots of great ideas.

While I do love summer, I’ve been dreaming of the cool, crisp days of fall. This wedding has all of the elements of fall that I love.

I just recently discovered The New Potato, and I’m loving their “Ideal Food Day” series, especially this one with Jessica Alba.

This is a perfect, easy, healthy weekday meal.

I was really bad about bringing my lunch this week, but these mason jar salads have my inspired to get back on track for next week.

See you tomorrow for my Sunday Night Dinner series!

 

Leave a Reply

