Affordable Accents

If you haven’t heard, Domino Magazine is back! While I have to admit that I didn’t read Domino before it went on hiatus in 2009, I’m really loving it now. Not only does it have the most amazing, dream-worthy interiors, but it also has great recipes, articles and tips on where to get the best accessories for your home. I was shocked to see some of my favourite items in the magazine coming in at under $20. All of the pieces I had my eye on came from the same collection: Nate Berkus for Target. You seriously have to check it out! In the meantime, here are a few of my favourite pieces for fall.

Nate Berkus Target Collection1 – These marble print trays would be perfect for a coffee table or even in your bathroom. ($21.24)

2 – I haven’t invested in any candle holders for tall candles, but I’m thinking that this would be perfect for my dining room table. ($16.00)

3 – While hydrangeas are pretty much out of season, I could see using this vase for a few simple buds of one of my favourite flowers. ($19.99)

4 – Throw pillows are an easy and cheap way to change up your sofa, and I think a few of these would look great on our white sofa. ($17.48)

Have you read the latest issue of Domino?

One thought on “Affordable Accents

Leave a Reply

