Weekend Links: Christmas Edition

bbd9a8e502dd66f9b033441c36b78a9d

It’s officially 11 days until Christmas and I can’t believe how fast the season has flown by. I’ve already done most of my Christmas shopping and prepared our menu for Christmas morning. We always make Williams Sonoma Pumpkin Bread – it really is the best and always reminds me of Christmas as a kid. This year, it’s going to be about spending time with my loved ones, sipping on a hot toddy and enjoying everyone’s company!

Here are some fun Christmas-themed posts I’ve been loving from around the web:

I want my Christmas morning to look exactly like this.

A gorgeous (and delicious) sweet treat: fig and walnut tart.

I can’t wait to go back to NYC during the holidays. I’ll be bookmarking this guide for when I do.

I’m more of a traditionalist when it comes to Christmas decorating, but I’m loving this round up of light-and-airy inspiration.

I’ve been pinning away Christmas cookie ideas, decor ideas, and even gift ideas!

Have a fabulous holiday weekend!

Leave a Reply

