2013

Happy (almost) New Year everyone! Looking back on the year, I wanted to highlight some of my favourite posts here on Sip Savour Share. Thank you all for following along with me!

– One of my favourite recipes for an easy and healthy breakfast/lunch: Fried Egg with Asparagus and Chard

img_2358

– My favourite fall treat: Pumpkin Spice Muffins

img_2765

– My first (of hopefully more) lifestyle posts: Affordable Accents

nate-berkus-target-collection

– An easy (and pretty) Panzanella Salad recipe

img_2743

– My first feature on Foodista’s website as drink of the day: Watermelon Prosecco Fizz

watermelon-fizz2

– A great weeknight pasta dish: Cherry Tomato Pasta

img_2411

– One of many Sunday Night Dinners shot by Christie Graham Photography and styled by myself and Gillian Segal Design: Easy Picnic

xhkdrw1r1rszm5b4j2rtp2w_onm67mnlsocxdouia24

– My favourite snickerdoodle recipe (featuring our tree!): Christmas Cookies

img_3196

Tonight, we’ll be ringing in the New Year with a home cooked meal in Maui and popping some champagne while we watch the fireworks on the beach at midnight. Low-key, memorable, and perfect in my mind! What will you be doing to start off another great year? Check back tomorrow for my goals for 2014.

Leave a Reply

