Weekend Links

f285d79629aea33a5b6434b595725b70The first full week back to work is always nuts – catching up on emails, starting new projects, finishing projects from last year, etc…This time of the year for me always centers around goal-setting, organization, and a fresh start. I am happy to say my first week back was extremely productive, which leads me to think I should start sharing some of my favourite organizational tips here on Sip Savour Share! In other news, I’m heading to Los Angeles today for a conference next week, but will manage to squeeze in some time with Adriana before the conference begins. Ps – check out her latest recipes, especially if you’re on a detox! We’ll be heading to dinner at Gjelina and Baco Mercat, doing some hikes, some yoga, and generally catching up on life with lots of girl time.

Here are some links that are inspiring me this week:

Along with my 2014 goal setting, I’m feeling the need to organize all aspects of my life. The planner above, from Waiting on Martha looks like the perfect place to start.

I’m loving this makeup look, originally shared in this Lunch With Ladies blog post.

For those of you living in warm climates, this smoothie looks delish.

This house is the one of my dreams.

While I’m all about goals, I’m also going to try and live more by this quote (you don’t always need everything figured out).

Have an amazing weekend!

Leave a Reply

