Kitchen Eye Candy

It isn’t often that I pick up a magazine and pull out almost every.single.page. But, that was the case with this month’s Style At Home. There were so many incredible pages that I nearly tore the magazine apart! Among my favourite features was this kitchen on the cover. Bright natural light, multi-toned cabinets, barss hardware, deep double under mounted sinks, a fiddle leaf fig tree, big range, and gorgeous black accents. It’s absolutely perfect and I love love love it! So much so that I scanned each picture to share with you. I hope you like it as much as I do!

photo4photo2photo3photo1photoWhat’s your favourite part? xo

 

Leave a Reply

