Weekend Links

c4e91fccb9ab1d5fdba6f204873da4ea*image via Scout

I love the mantra above – success in my mind is attributed to working really hard and being a good person. Sometimes it seems as though that’s all you’re doing, but I do believe it’ll pay off! As usual, this week was filled with work, good times with my girlfriends, a date night and lots of house reno talk. A really great week actually! Especially after a few weeks of stress. It’s nice to see hard work turning into accomplishment, right? Here are some of my favourite links this week:

I can’t wait to get my hands on this book when it comes out in October. It’s by my one of my favourite bloggers, Erin Gates.

I have this quote on my computer background. It’s so true…Mandela was spot on.

This Raspberry Peach Prosecco punch has me dreaming of sun-filled evenings on our front porch. Hurry up, Spring!

Andrew Montgomery might be my new favourite photographer. His photos are amazing.

I’m loving all of J. Crew’s Spring collection. High on my list? This cute tee.

Leave a comment