Life Skills: Learning Photoshop

1a2efbbcc37b544c6ecb56797b58145e

I’ve been blogging for the last 5 years (albeit, not everyday) and I’ve learned a lot. I’ve learned how best to connect with my readers and other bloggers. I’ve learned how to leverage social media for myself my clients. But, the great thing about the online world is there is always more to learn and many places to soak up knowledge. The two goals I had last year were to learn more about photography and photoshop. I took a photography class with Christie Graham which helped me take the leap into shooting manual, and I’m so excited to tell you that I’m signed up for Digital Darlings May #PsBootcamp. While I may be a year late accomplishing this goal, it’s better late than never! I’m hoping that after #PsBootcamp, I’ll be able to step up my game when consulting with clients on their social media, and I can’t wait to tell you all about it!

9a2a14ba6f023bb7709a8e2cab5ac236

NOTE: the class ticket is reduced to $495 until Wednesday April 15th. Get $50 off your ticket and take the class with me by using this code when checking out: pslovesyou

photos: 1, 2

One thought on “Life Skills: Learning Photoshop

  1. Pingback: #PsBootcamp: What I Learned | Sip Savour Share

Leave a comment